Looking for a family farm to learn German! :)

Vorheriges Thema anzeigen Nächstes Thema anzeigen Nach unten

Looking for a family farm to learn German! :)

Beitrag von Maria Francesca am Fr März 04, 2016 10:12 am

***UPDATE***
Thank you very much for your answers and help!
I've found another farm, but if I'll come back another time
I certainly take you in consideration again!

Best regards,
Maria Francesca

Hello Everyone,
I'm Maria Francesca, I'm from Italy and  I'm 19 years old. Smile
I'm looking Shocked for a family farm  in Bayern (if possible, so I can arrive by train  rabbit ) to work and to learn German this summer, maybe in August (because in June and July I have exams bounce ).
I'm studying this language at university but I'm still at an A1 level. Would this be a problem for you? Because I don't know understand much of German pale
Is there anyone who could help me? Very Happy
Thank you!!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Translation (Google Translater) scratch

Hallo an alle,
Ich bin Maria Francesca, ich komme aus Italien und ich bin 19 Jahre alt.
Ich suche nach einen familiengeführten Hof in Bayern (wenn möglich, so konnte ich mit dem Zug anreisen) zu arbeiten und zu lernen Deutsch, vielleicht in diesem Sommer im August (weil, bevor ich Prüfung).
Ich bin diese Sprache an der Universität zu studieren, aber immer noch auf dem Niveau A1 sind, so dass ich nicht sprechen und nicht verstehen, sehr gut deutsch. Es wäre ein Problem für Sie sein?
Kann mir jemand helfen?
Vielen Dank !!

Zuletzt von Maria Francesca am Do März 10, 2016 5:46 pm bearbeitet; insgesamt 1-mal bearbeitet

Maria Francesca

Anzahl der Beiträge : 2

Benutzerprofil anzeigen

Nach oben Nach unten

Re: Looking for a family farm to learn German! :)

Beitrag von Weingut am Fr März 04, 2016 5:28 pm

Hi Maria Francesca,